You are here Home page > Administration > Governing council > Governing council
Published 8 October 2014

Governing council


Prof. Dr. Lise Thiry, professor emeritus at ULB (Free University of Brussels) and honorary head of department of the Pasteur Institute of Brussels.

Members of the Governing Council:

Prof. Jean Content, directeur honoraire de l’Institut Pasteur de Bruxelles et professeur honoraire de génétique moléculaire à l’ULB ;
Me. Jacques Ghysbrecht, avocat ;
Prof. Brigitte Gicquel, chef de l’unité de génétique mycobactérienne de l’Institut Pasteur à Paris ;
Prof. Camille Locht, Directeur Scientifique de l’Institut Pasteur de Lille ;
Prof. Arnaud Marchant, Director, Institute for Medical Immunology, ULB ;
Louis Schoofs, fonctionnaire honoraire de l’Institut Pasteur de Bruxelles ;
Prof. Luc Vanhamme, professeur de parasitologie moléculaire à l’ULB ;
Prof. John Wérenne, professeur honoraire de biochimie à l’ULB.